Happy Birthday Mike!

One of our members is another year older today! Mike Saxton, an award-winning novelist of 7 Scorpions: Rebellion is probably turning 25 or something. I don’t know his correct age, but we should all say the happiest of birthday’s to you. May all your world domination dreams come true!

P.S. I didn’t make this…I just found it like that and saved it, just for this very occasion!

 

Happy Birthday!!!

This entry was posted in Members by Beth Muscat. Bookmark the permalink.

About Beth Muscat

I'm a wife, mother, writer and a blogger. I have five novels published at Amazon.com and a couple more in the works right now. I've got so many great friends that have helped me achieve my writing goals, and I've still got a lot to learn. They're all terrific people, some of them bestselling authors and some just starting out like me. I've got five books out as e-books: 1. "Wildflower" is a Contemporary Romance, a sexy love story about a younger man and an older woman 2. "Remember The Eyes" is a Paranormal Romance, and Book One in a series. 3. "Nothing Without You" is Book Two 4. "Infinite", is Book Three. Each book revolves around Riley and Michael, the love they share together and even the discoveries made with each other. 5. "The Bracelet", a Fantasy Romance about a woman torn between two worlds.

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mike!

Leave a Reply

